Trend Update: UN Votes to Divide Israel, Jerusalem, and Golan Heights, December 2016

Paul the Poke has checked the news of the world when it comes to the UN decisions on Israel and compared them to Bible prophecies. The countries who voted against Israel recently has all reasons to regret what they did, that is the conclusion, as I understand it.

PaulthePoke

Joel 3:2 I will gather all the nations and bring them down to the valley of Jehoshaphat. Then I will enter into judgment with them there on behalf of My people and My inheritance, Israel, whom they have scattered among the nations; and they have divided up My land..

Israeland they have divided up My land. 

November 29, 2016: The International Day of Solidarity with the Palestinian People was observed by the United Nations each year. This is the anniversary of the General Assembly’s 1947 adoption of the United Nations Partition Plan for Palestine.

December 1, 2016: The United Nations (UN) has passed six resolutions regarding Israel, the city of Jerusalem, the Golan Heights, and Palestine. Only six countries voted against the passage of these resolutions. They include: Canada, Federated States of Micronesia, the Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, the United States, and Israel. Six countries (Australia, Cameroon, Honduras…

View original post 405 more words

